09/02/2017

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender

Sven Schairer

info@albside.de / s.schairer@albside.de

 


2. Vorsitzender

Daniel Vig

d.vig@albside.de

 


Schatzmeister

Steffen Conzelmann

s.conzelmann@albside.de

 


Schriftführer / Medienbeauftragter

Stefan Bitzer

s.bitzer@albside.de

 
 

Abteilungsleiter

 

Abteilungsleiter Running

Sven Schairer

running@albside.de

 


Abteilungsleiter Racing

Ijad Sagr

racing@albside.de

 


Abteilungsleiter OCR

Andreas Röcker

ocr@albside.de