09/02/2017

Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender 

Sven Schairer

info@albside.de / s.schairer@albside.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Jens Wilberg

j.wilberg@albside.de

Schatzmeister

Steffen Conzelmann

s.conzelmann@albside.de

Schriftführerin

Nadine Koch

n.koch@albside.de

Medienbeauftragter

Stefan Bitzer

s.bitzer@albside.de

Abteilungsleiter Running

Marc Herter

running@albside.de

Abteilungsleiter Racing

Werner Jedlicka

racing@albside.de

Abteilungsleiter OCR

Andreas Röcker

ocr@albside.de